All Tied Up is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades!

All Tied Up Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Like things a little naughty? Check out this sexy scented candle! All Tied Up is inspired by all of those book boyfriend’s who don’t just wear their ties. You know what I’m saying!! Imagine this scent filling up a room - the...
5 (1)
Apple of My Eye Love Potion - tart apples and sweet popcorn!

Apple of My Eye Love Potion Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
The scent of tart apples and sweet popcorn will drive you to distraction! Witches and Wizards love their potions! And love potion scented candles are a fun way to show your favorite Witch, Wizard or Muggle you care! Each of our exclusive love potion...
0

Artemis at Sea Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: A fresh, cool scent that embodies the air and the sea in a light blue.
5 (2)
Bella Shellan Scented Candle book candle BDB

Bella Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A scented candle that is both feminine and fierce. Just like our beloved Bella.  Fiercely independent, Bella, is the only female who could fall for the troubled Zsadist while determined to stand alone when she had to. With that independence in...
0

Beth Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: A delicate balance of soft roses, peaches, apricot and ginger in peach.  Beth is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.   *We've reformulated Beth's scent to be more delicate - We think you'll love it!*  
4 (1)

Black Jack Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: A blend of fresh linen and lavender in purple. Black Jack is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
5 (1)

Blaylock Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: A calming blend of cool air, fresh citrus and dark musk Blaylock is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
5 (1)
Bloom fundraiser candle in collaboration with Tall Poppy Writers

BLOOM Scented Candle

$28.00
Let me introduce you to our BLOOM candle, a fundraising collaboration project between Tall Poppy Writer's and Book Scents! This gorgeously scented candle was commissioned by the Tall Poppies and trust me its one you can't get enough of! The sweet scent...
5 (1)
Book Boyfriend Beard Oil with Jamie, Roger, Vishous and Rhage

Book Boyfriend Beard Oil

$18.00
It’s time to get up close and personal with your favorite book boyfriend! Book Boyfriend Beard Oil is a new product available from Book Scents. You can get your beard oil in one the following scents:   Jamie – An inviting...
0
You can't be a Gryffindor without a few Brave Adventures!

Brave Adventures Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
You can't be a Gryffindor without a few Brave Adventures! Get a scented candle that will help you share your favorite house!   A brave adventure can't begin without an excellent breakfast. Imagine warm cinnamon buns, crispy bacon and a cup of...
0

Brianna Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: A fresh blend of green aloe, jasmine and soft woods in spring green.
0

Butch Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: A complex blend of sweet sandalwood, musk, pepper and smoke in red. Butch is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
5 (2)
Butter Brew! Just for Wizards like you!

Butter Brew Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A Wizard's drink of choice, brewed into this deliciously scented candle!   You'll feel like you've pulled up a chair in your favorite wizarding pub when you light this creamy butterscotch scented candle. The sweet scent of this candle will fill...
5 (1)

Candle Care Tool Gift Set

$12.00
This is the perfect stocking stuffer or upgrade to your candle purchase! Get this awesome 3 piece Candle Care Tool Set with Candle Bell Snuffer, Wick Trimmer and Candle Wick Dipper.   Items ship in a cute cello bag with eco-friendly paper shred...
0

Casey Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Bring the sexy scent of this Irish rogue into your home!   Casey is one of the charming and strong main characters in the Exit Unicorns series. His fragrance has often been called "sex in a jar" - like Casey, it's swoon-worthy! You'll love the...
5 (1)

Celtic Moonlight Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
If you love cinnamon scented candles, this fragrance is for you!   Celtic Moonlight will put you in the perfect mood to read a book with your favorite cup of tea or coffee and a blanket on a crisp Autumn day. Although its not inspired by a...
5 (1)
Claire Outlander Scented Candle - fresh delicate fragrance

Claire Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: A delicate scent of fresh herbs and flowers (heather, jasmine and citrus) in white. 
5 (4)

Clever Ambition Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
There's always a new angle for our Clever and Ambitious Slytherin House! Get this scented candle that will help you share your favorite house!   This clever house is perfectly represented by the crisp scent of green apples blended with the sweet...
5 (1)
Cloud Nine Love Potion Scented Candle

Cloud Nine Love Potion Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Who doesn't want to feel like they are floating on Cloud Nine? Witches and Wizards love their potions! And love potion scented candles are a fun way to show your favorite Witch, Wizard or Muggle you care! Each of our exclusive love potion scents is a...
0

Cormia Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Cormia's scented candle is soothing and sweet floral fragrance.  The ever-patient Cormia, supports her male Phury with her calming presence. Her love envelops Phury and helps to keep him focused on his role as Primale. This jade green candle is a...
0
DIY scented candle kits

DIY Candle Kits

$20.00
Get Crafty with our DIY Candle Kits!! It's time to have some fun making your own Book Scents candle! We send you most of the items you need and step-by-step instructions on how to create you own book inspired candle. You supply the candle container! In...
0
Compare up to 4 items:
Clear Selection