Book Lover Holiday Gift Set - 12 days of scented candles!

12 Days of Book Scents Gift Sets

$48.00
$33.60 On Sale
Level up your gift giving this year with this awesome gift set! Enjoy the holidays with this lovely set of twelve 2-ounce tins! Treat yourself or someone you love with a set of book inspired scented candles - and hours of joy!  Choose the set...
0
book lover gift set

5 Tin Fragrance Gift Set

$42.00
$29.40 On Sale
A lovely gift pack for the book fans in your life! This lovely collection will bring them around 200 hours of fragrance inspired by the books they love! (that's 40 hours per 4 ounce tin) What other gift does that?!  Choose the set you'd like...
0

6 Pack Fragrance Gift Set

$23.00
$16.10 On Sale
The perfect gift for your bookish friends! This adorable little six pack of tealight candles holds 60 hours of fragrance (10 hours each)! It's the perfect size to fit in a stocking or in a gift bag with some tea or books! Choose the set you'd like from...
0

A Christmas Gift Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
A Christmas Gift is a scented candle that is like a little confection wrapped up especially for you!  If you love cinnamon scented candles - this candle has a bit of that for you! A Christmas Gift is a sweet and spicy combination of spiced...
0
All Tied Up is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades!

All Tied Up Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Like things a little naughty? Check out this sexy scented candle! All Tied Up is inspired by all of those book boyfriend’s who don’t just wear their ties. You know what I’m saying!! Imagine this scent filling up a room - the...
5 (1)
Apple of My Eye Love Potion - tart apples and sweet popcorn!

Apple of My Eye Love Potion Scented Candle

$11.20 - $14.70
The scent of tart apples and sweet popcorn will drive you to distraction! Witches and Wizards love their potions! And love potion scented candles are a fun way to show your favorite Witch, Wizard or Muggle you care! Each of our exclusive love potion...
0

Artemis at Sea Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A fresh, cool scent that embodies the air and the sea in a light blue.
5 (1)

Beth Scented Candle

$6.30 - $21.00
Scent Description: A delicate balance of soft roses, peaches, apricot and ginger in peach.  Beth is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.   *We've reformulated Beth's scent to be more delicate - We think you'll love it!*  
4 (1)

Black Jack Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A blend of fresh linen and lavender in purple. Black Jack is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
5 (1)

Blaylock Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A calming blend of cool air, fresh citrus and dark musk Blaylock is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
5 (1)
Bloom fundraiser candle in collaboration with Tall Poppy Writers

BLOOM Scented Candle

$25.00
Let me introduce you to our BLOOM candle, a fundraising collaboration project between Tall Poppy Writer's and Book Scents! This gorgeously scented candle was commissioned by the Tall Poppies and trust me its one you can't get enough of! The sweet scent...
0
Book Boyfriend Beard Oil with Jamie, Roger, Vishous and Rhage

Book Boyfriend Beard Oil

$18.00
$12.60 On Sale
It’s time to get up close and personal with your favorite book boyfriend! Book Boyfriend Beard Oil is a new product available from Book Scents. You can get your beard oil in one the following scents:   Jamie – An inviting...
0
You can't be a Gryffindor without a few Brave Adventures!

Brave Adventures Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
You can't be a Gryffindor without a few Brave Adventures! Get a scented candle that will help you share your favorite house!   A brave adventure can't begin without an excellent breakfast. Imagine warm cinnamon buns, crispy bacon and a cup of...
0

Brianna Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A fresh blend of green aloe, jasmine and soft woods in spring green.
0

Butch Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A complex blend of sweet sandalwood, musk, pepper and smoke in red. Butch is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
5 (1)
Butter Brew! Just for Wizards like you!

Butter Brew Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A sweet brew of butterscotch and vanilla creme Butter Brew is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
0

Candle Care Tool Gift Set

$12.00
$8.40 On Sale
This is the perfect stocking stuffer or upgrade to your candle purchase! Get this awesome 3 piece Candle Care Tool Set with Candle Bell Snuffer, Wick Trimmer and Candle Wick Dipper.   Items ship in a cute cello bag with eco-friendly paper shred...
0

Casey Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A sexy blend of sandal wood and lemon in hunter green.
5 (1)

Christmas Past Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Our Holiday Season's best seller - the Christmas Past scented candle! Christmas Past is literally the holiday season in a candle! With a blend of spices, orange and little bit of pine...this candle will remind you of waking up early to sneak a peek at...
0
Claire Outlander Scented Candle - fresh delicate fragrance

Claire Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A delicate scent of fresh herbs and flowers (heather, jasmine and citrus) in white. 
5 (3)
Compare up to 4 items:
Clear Selection