All Tied Up is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades!

All Tied Up Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Like things a little naughty? Check out this sexy scented candle! All Tied Up is inspired by all of those book boyfriend’s who don’t just wear their ties. You know what I’m saying!! Imagine this scent filling up a room - the...
5 (1)
Artemis at Sea Scented Candle

Artemis at Sea Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Set the mood for a voyage of a lifetime with this ocean scented candle! If you aren't living near an ocean or on a grand ocean adventure, then this candle will transport you to the sea! With it's calming and fresh scent, this gorgeous blue candle will...
5 (2)
Autumn on The Ridge Scented Candle

Autumn on The Ridge Scented Candle

$17.00 - $24.00
Fill your space with the fresh outdoorsy fragrances of Autumn in this scented candle. Inspired by cool Fall days and the turn of the season, this fragrance will bring the scents of Autumn into your space without the typical cinnamon or clove scents...
5 (1)
Bamboo Lids for 10 ounce candles

Bamboo Lids for 10 ounce Candles

$5.00
Add a beautiful bamboo lid to your next candle purchase! Protect your candles from dust, preserve the scent you love so much or just add to the beauty of your candle as it sits on your bookshelf or next to your favorite reading chair. Each lid has been...
5 (1)
Bella Shellan Scented Candle book candle BDB

Bella Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A scented candle that is both feminine and fierce. Just like our beloved Bella.  Fiercely independent, Bella, is the only female who could fall for the troubled Zsadist while determined to stand alone when she had to. With that independence in...
0
Beth Scented Candle

Beth Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Enjoy this gorgeous blend of floral and fruity fragrances - that are perfect for a queen! Beth's fragrance is inspired by Wrath's description of her scent...and taste! This candle will take you back to the story that started it all with the scent of...
4 (1)
Black Jack Scented Candle

Black Jack Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A candle you'll love to hate! Even bad guys can get a scented candle... This candle is a mix of emotions...Hate Black Jack, but absolutely Love the blend of lavender and linen. It's calming and relaxing - but maybe just turn the label away?  And...
5 (1)
Blaylock Brotherhood BDB

Blaylock Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A quiet male who's calming manner is a strength to those who love him, scented candle brings the love and sophistication you have come to expect from Blaylock. A friend, a mate, a father and loyal part of the Brotherhood family. Blay is pretty perfect!...
5 (2)
Bloom fundraiser candle in collaboration with Tall Poppy Writers

BLOOM Scented Candle

$28.00
Let me introduce you to our BLOOM candle, a fundraising collaboration project between Tall Poppy Writer's and Book Scents! This gorgeously scented candle was commissioned by the Tall Poppies and trust me its one you can't get enough of! The sweet scent...
5 (1)
Out of stock
4 ounce tin gift set

Boxed Gift Set - 4 ounce tins

$40.00
Give the gift of Book Scents candles! These gift wrapped gift sets are perfect for the fandom book lover in your life! Aren't these festive gift boxes to die for?! Enjoy the convenience of sending gifts to your family or friends in these lovely festive...
0
Four 8 ounce tins!

Boxed Gift Set - 8 ounce tins

$75.00
Give the gift of Book Scents candles! These gift wrapped gift sets are perfect for the fandom book lover in your life! Aren't these festive gift boxes to die for?! Enjoy the convenience of sending gifts to your family or friends in these lovely festive...
0
8 ounce tin and 4 ounce linen spray gift set!

Boxed Gift Set - Linen Spray + 8 ounce Tin

$40.00
Give the gift of Book Scents fragrances! These gift wrapped gift sets are perfect for the fandom book lover in your life! Aren't these festive gift boxes to die for?! Enjoy the convenience of sending gifts to your family or friends in these lovely...
0
Brianna Scented Candle

Brianna Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
This scented candle is full of hope! Fill your home with the scents of Spring with this amazing fragrance. Leave the scents of winter behind with this gorgeously scented candle. Inspired by the hope and optimism of youth, this beautiful blend of jasmine...
0
Brotherhood Wholesale Collection

Brotherhood Wholesale Collection

$288.00
Get our Best-selling Candles in your shop today! We make it easy for you to get started with our best selling fragrances in our top-selling container! No hunting and pecking through our inventory - you don't have time for that!  This collection is...
0
Butch BDB Brotherhood

Butch Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Butch O'Neill is a man lost until he finds The Brotherhood. Then he finds out he's more than a mere man... When Butch finds himself around the Brothers - and Marissa - he starts to feel different. And he smells different too. Butch can't figure out what...
5 (2)
Butter Brew! Just for Wizards like you!

Butter Brew Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A Wizard's drink of choice, brewed into this deliciously scented candle!   You'll feel like you've pulled up a chair in your favorite wizarding pub when you light this creamy butterscotch scented candle. The sweet scent of this candle will fill...
5 (1)
Casey Scented Candle

Casey Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Bring the sexy scent of this Irish rogue into your home!   Casey is one of the charming and strong main characters in the Exit Unicorns series. His fragrance has often been called "sex in a jar" - like Casey, it's swoon-worthy! You'll love the...
5 (1)
Celtic Moonlight Scented Candle

Celtic Moonlight Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
If you love cinnamon scented candles, this fragrance is for you!   Celtic Moonlight will put you in the perfect mood to read a book with your favorite cup of tea or coffee and a blanket on a crisp Autumn day. Although its not inspired by a...
5 (1)
Claire Outlander Scented Candle - fresh delicate fragrance

Claire Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Oh Sassenach! You'll find yourself wanting to burn this fresh light candle every day! Claire meets Jamie Fraser after an unexpected time travel journey. Her life is never the same! But in spite of everything she faces, she never loses her love of herbs...
5 (7)
Cormia Scented Candle

Cormia Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Cormia's scented candle is soothing and sweet floral fragrance.  The ever-patient Cormia, supports her male Phury with her calming presence. Her love envelops Phury and helps to keep him focused on his role as Primale. This jade green candle is a...
0
Diana scented character candle, A Discovery of Witches, All Souls

Diana Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A powerful witch never smelled so good! Time-walk through the pages of the All Souls series with Diana's character candle.   Diana Bishop may be hiding from her powers, but she can't hide her scent from the one Vampire who steals her heart. With...
5 (2)
DIY scented candle kits

DIY Candle Kits

$20.00
Get Crafty with our DIY Candle Kits!! It's time to have some fun making your own Book Scents candle! We send you most of the items you need and step-by-step instructions on how to create you own book inspired candle. You supply the candle container! In...
5 (1)
Dougal  Scented Candle

Dougal Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
If you want to know what rebellion smells like, Dougal's earthy masculine scent will help you figure it out! Jamie’s uncle Dougal is hot tempered and aggressive, but he is loved by many Outlander fans. His fragrance is inspired by his love of...
5 (2)
Echoes from Scotland Outlander scented candle

Echoes From Scotland Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Enjoy the fresh, clean scent of the Scottish air! This scented candle is a fan favorite! This fragrance is inspired by letters left in the past to be found in the future. The scents of sage and moss represent the magic and age of the paper, while the...
5 (4)
Compare up to 4 items:
Clear Selection