All Tied Up is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades!

All Tied Up Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Like things a little naughty? Check out this sexy scented candle! All Tied Up is inspired by all of those book boyfriend’s who don’t just wear their ties. You know what I’m saying!! Imagine this scent filling up a room - the...
5 (1)
All Tied Up is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades!

All Tied Up Scented Candle - CLEARANCE SALE

$21.00
Like things a little naughty? Check out this sexy scented candle! All Tied Up is inspired by all of those book boyfriend’s who don’t just wear their ties. You know what I’m saying!! Imagine this scent filling up a room - the...
0
Out of stock
Apple of My Eye Love Potion - tart apples and sweet popcorn!

Apple of My Eye Love Potion Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
The scent of tart apples and sweet popcorn will drive you to distraction! Witches and Wizards love their potions! And love potion scented candles are a fun way to show your favorite Witch, Wizard or Muggle you care! Each of our exclusive love potion...
0
Apple of My Eye Love Potion - tart apples and sweet popcorn!

Apple of My Eye Love Potion Scented Candle - CLEARANCE SALE

$21.00
The scent of tart apples and sweet popcorn will drive you to distraction! Witches and Wizards love their potions! And love potion scented candles are a fun way to show your favorite Witch, Wizard or Muggle you care! Each of our exclusive love potion...
0
Out of stock

Artemis at Sea Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A fresh, cool scent that embodies the air and the sea in a light blue.
5 (1)

Beth Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A delicate balance of soft roses, peaches, apricot and ginger in peach.  Beth is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.   *We've reformulated Beth's scent to be more delicate - We think you'll love it!*  
4 (1)

Black Jack Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A blend of fresh linen and lavender in purple. Black Jack is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
5 (1)

Blaylock Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A calming blend of cool air, fresh citrus and dark musk Blaylock is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
5 (1)
Bloom fundraiser candle in collaboration with Tall Poppy Writers

BLOOM Scented Candle

$25.00
Let me introduce you to our BLOOM candle, a fundraising collaboration project between Tall Poppy Writer's and Book Scents! This gorgeously scented candle was commissioned by the Tall Poppies and trust me its one you can't get enough of! The sweet scent...
0
Book Boyfriend Beard Oil with Jamie, Roger, Vishous and Rhage

Book Boyfriend Beard Oil

$18.00
It’s time to get up close and personal with your favorite book boyfriend! Book Boyfriend Beard Oil is a new product available from Book Scents. You can get your beard oil in one the following scents:   Jamie – An inviting...
0

Brianna Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A fresh blend of green aloe, jasmine and soft woods in spring green.
0

Butch Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A complex blend of sweet sandalwood, musk, pepper and smoke in red. Butch is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
5 (1)
Butter Brew! Just for Wizards like you!

Butter Brew Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A sweet brew of butterscotch and vanilla creme Butter Brew is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
0

Cade Scented Candle - CLEARANCE SALE

$21.00
Scent Description: An outdoorsy blend of juniper, cedar, balsam and musk in navy blue.   1 - 10 ounce container available   Cade is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
0
Out of stock

Candle Care Tool Gift Set

$12.00
This is the perfect stocking stuffer or upgrade to your candle purchase! Get this awesome 3 piece Candle Care Tool Set with Candle Bell Snuffer, Wick Trimmer and Candle Wick Dipper.   Items ship in a cute cello bag with eco-friendly paper shred...
0

Casey Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A sexy blend of sandal wood and lemon in hunter green.
5 (1)
Claire Outlander Scented Candle - fresh delicate fragrance

Claire Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A delicate scent of fresh herbs and flowers (heather, jasmine and citrus) in white. 
5 (3)
Cloud Nine Love Potion Scented Candle

Cloud Nine Love Potion Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Who doesn't want to feel like they are floating on Cloud Nine? Witches and Wizards love their potions! And love potion scented candles are a fun way to show your favorite Witch, Wizard or Muggle you care! Each of our exclusive love potion scents is a...
0

Dougal Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: An earthy blend of ale and sandalwood in brown. Dougal is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
5 (2)
Compare up to 4 items:
Clear Selection