Fan Favorites

Fan favorites are some of our most coveted candles over the last five years. These are scented candles that are requested outside of our main series candles and we just had to keep around. Book Scents fans love them! 

Get your own favorites today!

All Tied Up is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades!

All Tied Up Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Like things a little naughty? Check out this sexy scented candle! All Tied Up is inspired by all of those book boyfriend’s who don’t just wear their ties. You know what I’m saying!! Imagine this scent filling up a room - the...
5 (1)

Casey Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A sexy blend of sandal wood and lemon in hunter green.
5 (1)

Jamie K. Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: Classic sandalwood with subtle hints of lime in golden yellow. Jamie is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
0

Lou Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A decadently sweet blend of coconut, whipped cream and maple bacon in white. Lou is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
0
Michaela

Michaela Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
This divinely scented candle is a fan favorite! You don't want to miss out on this beautiful blend of citrus, fruits and floral.    Michaela is inspired by the main character in the End of Days series written by Meg Collett. Michaela is the...
0

Naughty Celt Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A sensual blend of sandalwood, bergamot, orange, leather and musk in white. Naughty Celt is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
5 (1)

Pamela Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: The sweet scents of strawberries and cream in pink.
5 (1)

Pemberley Garden Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: Full bodied floral blend of wild tuberose, jasmine and gardenia in magenta pink.
0

Secret Garden Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: Soft floral tones wrapped in a fresh spring rain in sage green.
0

Whiskey Prince Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A warm blend of whiskey and sweet cedar wood in green. Whiskey Prince is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
0

Yevgena Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A warm blend of cinnamon, vanilla and gardenia in Russian red. Yevgena is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
0
Compare up to 4 items:
Clear Selection