Fan Favorites

Fan favorites are some of our most coveted candles over the last five years. These are scented candles that are requested outside of our main series candles and we just had to keep around. Book Scents fans love them! 

Get your own favorites today!

All Tied Up is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades!

All Tied Up Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Like things a little naughty? Check out this sexy scented candle! All Tied Up is inspired by all of those book boyfriend’s who don’t just wear their ties. You know what I’m saying!! Imagine this scent filling up a room - the...
5 (1)
Butter Brew! Just for Wizards like you!

Butter Brew Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A Wizard's drink of choice, brewed into this deliciously scented candle!   You'll feel like you've pulled up a chair in your favorite wizarding pub when you light this creamy butterscotch scented candle. The sweet scent of this candle will fill...
5 (1)
Casey Scented Candle

Casey Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Bring the sexy scent of this Irish rogue into your home!   Casey is one of the charming and strong main characters in the Exit Unicorns series. His fragrance has often been called "sex in a jar" - like Casey, it's swoon-worthy! You'll love the...
5 (1)
Celtic Moonlight Scented Candle

Celtic Moonlight Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
If you love cinnamon scented candles, this fragrance is for you!   Celtic Moonlight will put you in the perfect mood to read a book with your favorite cup of tea or coffee and a blanket on a crisp Autumn day. Although its not inspired by a...
5 (1)
Spend an evening with the Weasley family and the rest of Harry Potter's friends!

Evening at the Burrow

$10.00 - $24.00
Our Evening at the Burrow scent is a cozy fragrance - like a warm handmade jumper or a patchwork quilt. You'll want it close at hand always! Have you ever wondered what it would be like to spend an evening at The Burrow? Now you can pretend this candle...
5 (1)
I Drink & I Know Things, GOT inspired scented candle

I Drink & I Know Things Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
I Drink & I Know Things. The line that was our clue that a brilliant and influential character was going to lead us down an interesting path. And the path was lined with empty tankards, wine glasses and liquor bottles.   That's why this...
5 (1)
Jamie K. Scented Candle

Jamie K. Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
If you're looking for a classic fragrance, look no further! This scented candle is what you're looking for! Jamie Kirkpatrick is one of the main characters from the Exit Unicorns book series. Jamie comes from a seemingly luxurious background, his...
0
King of the North Scented Candle

King of the North Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
He may "know nothing", but the King of the North was a fan favorite from the beginning. Now you can celebrate your love of his courage, loyalty and character with a scented candle.   You'll enjoy this outdoorsy blend of citrus, meadowgrass and...
0
Lou Scented Candle

Lou Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A coconut scented candle that will have your family asking - What are you baking? Lou is inspired by The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy E. Reichert. Once I read this book there was no way I couldn't make a candle for it! The story itself is one...
0
Loyalty and Kindness are some of the best Hufflepuff traits!

Loyal Kindness Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Loyalty and Kindness are two of the best Hufflepuff House traits! Get a scented candle that will help you share your favorite house!   This lovely candle is so comforting! The lemon fragrance is sweet and tart, and is complemented well by the...
0
Michaela

Michaela Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
This divinely scented candle is a fan favorite! You don't want to miss out on this beautiful blend of citrus, fruits and floral.    Michaela is inspired by the main character in the End of Days series written by Meg Collett. Michaela is the...
0
Naughty Celt Scented Candle

Naughty Celt Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Need a bad-boy scented candle in your life? Look no further! Naughty Celt is inspired by all of those Celtic hunks who have driven us wild and stolen our hearts either in books or on screen. This scent is complex and inviting, but aren't most bad boys?...
5 (1)
Pamela Scented Candle

Pamela Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
One of the most delicious strawberry scented candles you'll find!  When I think of strong female characters, Pamela from Exit Unicorns comes to mind! She is a woman who can do it all! Pamela's scent may be sweet strawberries and cream, but...
5 (1)
Pemberley Garden Scented Candle

Pemberley Garden Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Inspired by one of the epic romances in literature, Pemberley Garden is a powerhouse fragrance that will fill your whole space with the garden.⁠ ⁠The blend of tuberose, jasmine, and gardenia will treat you to a chorus of perfumey florals. There is...
0
Secret Garden Scented Candle

Secret Garden Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Bring the luscious scents of a Spring day into your spaced with our Secret Garden scented candle! Depending on where you live, your garden may take a while to share it's beauty and fragrance with you. ⁠ ⁠ Why wait for Mother Nature when you can have...
0
Whiskey Prince

Whiskey Prince Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Looking for a good masculine scent? Or just love whiskey scented candles? Check out our Whiskey Prince scented candle! No matter if you spell it whiskey or whisky - you'll love this candle! The blend of whiskey fragrance with sweet cedarwood makes this...
0
Yevgena Exit Unicorns

Yevgena Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Like a cup of good tea, the Yevgena candle will bring warmth and comfort to your home! Once you burn the Yevgena candle, you'll be able to say - "welcome to my vardo!" The blend of cinnamon, vanilla and tea combined with a lovely gardenia fragrance will...
0
Compare up to 4 items:
Clear Selection