Fan Favorites

Fan favorites are some of our most coveted candles over the last five years. These are scented candles that are requested outside of our main series candles and we just had to keep around. Book Scents fans love them! 

Get your own favorites today!

All Tied Up is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades!

All Tied Up Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Like things a little naughty? Check out this sexy scented candle! All Tied Up is inspired by all of those book boyfriend’s who don’t just wear their ties. You know what I’m saying!! Imagine this scent filling up a room - the...
5 (1)

Casey Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Bring the sexy scent of this Irish rogue into your home!   Casey is one of the charming and strong main characters in the Exit Unicorns series. His fragrance has often been called "sex in a jar" - like Casey, it's swoon-worthy! You'll love the...
5 (1)

Celtic Moonlight Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
If you love cinnamon scented candles, this fragrance is for you!   Celtic Moonlight will put you in the perfect mood to read a book with your favorite cup of tea or coffee and a blanket on a crisp Autumn day. Although its not inspired by a...
5 (1)
I Drink & I Know Things, GOT inspired scented candle

I Drink & I Know Things Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
I Drink & I Know Things. The line that was our clue that a brilliant and influential character was going to lead us down an interesting path. And the path was lined with empty tankards, wine glasses and liquor bottles.   That's why this...
0

Jamie K. Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
If you're looking for a classic fragrance, look no further! This scented candle is what you're looking for! Jamie Kirkpatrick is one of the main characters from the Exit Unicorns book series. Jamie comes from a seemingly luxurious background, his...
0
King of the North Scented Candle

King of the North Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
He may "know nothing", but the King of the North was a fan favorite from the beginning. Now you can celebrate your love of his courage, loyalty and character with a scented candle.   You'll enjoy this outdoorsy blend of citrus, meadowgrass and...
0

Lou Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
A coconut scented candle that will have your family asking - What are you baking? Lou is inspired by The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy E. Reichert. Once I read this book there was no way I couldn't make a candle for it! The story itself is one...
0
Michaela

Michaela Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
This divinely scented candle is a fan favorite! You don't want to miss out on this beautiful blend of citrus, fruits and floral.    Michaela is inspired by the main character in the End of Days series written by Meg Collett. Michaela is the...
0

Naughty Celt Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Need a bad-boy scented candle in your life? Look no further! Naughty Celt is inspired by all of those Celtic hunks who have driven us wild and stolen our hearts either in books or on screen. This scent is complex and inviting, but aren't most bad boys?...
5 (1)

Pamela Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
One of the most delicious strawberry scented candles you'll find!  When I think of strong female characters, Pamela from Exit Unicorns comes to mind! She is a woman who can do it all! Pamela's scent may be sweet strawberries and cream, but...
5 (1)

Pemberley Garden Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: Full bodied floral blend of wild tuberose, jasmine and gardenia in magenta pink.
0

Secret Garden Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: Soft floral tones wrapped in a fresh spring rain in sage green.
0

Whiskey Prince Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: A warm blend of whiskey and sweet cedar wood in green. Whiskey Prince is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.    
0

Yevgena Scented Candle

$10.00 - $24.00
Scent Description: A warm blend of cinnamon, vanilla and gardenia in Russian red. Yevgena is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
0
Compare up to 4 items:
Clear Selection