Fan Favorites

Fan favorites are some of our most coveted candles over the last five years. These are scented candles that are requested outside of our main series candles and we just had to keep around. Book Scents fans love them! 

Get your own favorites today!

All Tied Up is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades!

All Tied Up Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Like things a little naughty? Check out this sexy scented candle! All Tied Up is inspired by all of those book boyfriend’s who don’t just wear their ties. You know what I’m saying!! Imagine this scent filling up a room - the...
5 (1)

Casey Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A sexy blend of sandal wood and lemon in hunter green.
5 (1)
I Drink & I Know Things, GOT inspired scented candle

I Drink & I Know Things Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
I Drink & I Know Things. The line that was our clue that a brilliant and influential character was going to lead us down an interesting path. And the path was lined with empty tankards, wine glasses and liquor bottles.   That's why this...
0

Jamie K. Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: Classic sandalwood with subtle hints of lime in golden yellow. Jamie is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
0
King of the North Scented Candle

King of the North Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
He may "know nothing", but the King of the North was a fan favorite from the beginning. Now you can celebrate your love of his courage, loyalty and character with a scented candle.   You'll enjoy this outdoorsy blend of citrus, meadowgrass and...
0

Lou Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A decadently sweet blend of coconut, whipped cream and maple bacon in white. Lou is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
0
Michaela

Michaela Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
This divinely scented candle is a fan favorite! You don't want to miss out on this beautiful blend of citrus, fruits and floral.    Michaela is inspired by the main character in the End of Days series written by Meg Collett. Michaela is the...
0
Mother of Dragons scented candle for GOT fans!

Mother of Dragons Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
She had 3 dragons and half the known world behind her...the Mother of Dragons now has her own scented candle!  In the end you may have been sad/angry/frustrated with her, but this fragrance will take you back to why the Mother of Dragons won your...
0

Naughty Celt Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: A sensual blend of sandalwood, bergamot, orange, leather and musk in white. Naughty Celt is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
5 (1)

Pamela Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: The sweet scents of strawberries and cream in pink.
5 (1)

Pemberley Garden Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: Full bodied floral blend of wild tuberose, jasmine and gardenia in magenta pink.
0

Secret Garden Scented Candle

$9.00 - $21.00
Scent Description: Soft floral tones wrapped in a fresh spring rain in sage green.
0

Whiskey Prince Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A warm blend of whiskey and sweet cedar wood in green. Whiskey Prince is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance.
0

Yevgena Scented Candle

$6.30 - $14.70
Scent Description: A warm blend of cinnamon, vanilla and gardenia in Russian red. Yevgena is a Book Scents Exclusive fragrance. 
0
Compare up to 4 items:
Clear Selection